Life cycle of a Ladybug


Another great educational figure set by Safari Ltd. The Lifecycle of a Ladybug (also known as ladybird and ladybeetle) contains 4 figures of the key stages in the ladybug metamorphosis.

From the tiny eggs on a leaf trough a larva and colourful pupa to a beautiful ladybug.

Children would love to learn more about these beautiful insect. Add the figures to your Montessori inspired learning activities, play settings, sensory trays and much more! This a learning resource which will be serving for years to come.

This Safari Ladybug life cycle includes:

  • Eggs
  • Larva
  • Pupa
  • Ladybug

The figures measure approximately 6cm

Age 4+

All Safari Ltd figures are non-toxic and BPA free